fated <3

Alam ko namang hindi ako kagandahan.

I never get the chance to flash a perfect smile nor was I blessed with a beautiful hair. My face is often covered with zits and pimps. I’m not tall and I’m always fat. But whenever he looks at me, I feel like I’m the most beautiful girl in the world. Iba siyang tumitig. He looks at me like I’m too precious that if he blinks, I’ll be gone.

I would never forget how his lips curve into a meek smile whenever he looks at me. I’ve done quite many things that might turn him off. Like eat like a pig, laugh like crazy, dance like stupid, let my hair go everywhere without fixing it, wear clothes that aren’t nice and so many more. I’m a total dork and still, he looks at me like I’m so pretty. And I’m lucky for that.

Maybe I’ve done quite a bunch of goodness in my past lives to be rewarded by a loving man like him. He is my everything. He said I’m his life. It’s quite surprising, isn’t it? If we’re going to count the days we’ve been together, I’m sure that it won’t even reach a month. But it feels like we’ve known each other forever. We do quarrel at times but it doesn’t take long for us to fix things. Everything seems natural like we’ve been doing this for the whole time. Adjustments weren’t actually that big because everything fits perfectly.

It seems like the universe conspired and boom! We’re fated. That’s how it feels like. :’) Weird but true.

Leave a Reply

